Buy Online Dave Clarke - The Desecration Of Desire CD Album

Dave Clarke

The Desecration Of Desire CD Album

CD $12.99

Release Date: 27/10/2017

Discs: 1

10 track CD including 10 page booklet

The Desecration Of Desire is the first album in 4 years from Techno heavyweight Dave Clarke. The follow up to his acclaimed 2013 album 'Devils Advocate' the new album is a dark, ruthless journey including features by Mark Lanegan, Mt. Sims, Gazelle Twin, Anika and Louisahhh and reinforces his title as  the Baron of Techno, a moniker given him by the late, great BBC Radio DJ John Peel.

1. Exquisite
2. Is Vic There? (feat. Louisahhh)
3. Frisson (feat. Mt. Sims)
4. Plasmatic
5. Dot Forty One (Mute)
6. Charcoal Eyes (Glass Tears) (feat. Mark Lanegan)
7. Monochrome Sun (feat. Mark Lanegan)
8. Cover Up My Eyes (feat. Gazelle Twin)
9. I'm Not Afraid (feat. Anika)
10. Death of Pythagoras